Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

EWU Symphony Orchestra Concert



Download Audio File (399.0 MB)

Download Performance Program (360 KB)


Fantasy on Simple Gifts / Traditional arranged by Robert Kerr
Performer: CHS Chamber Orchestra

Gates of Valhalla (a hero's Destiny) / Joshua Reznicow
Performer: CHS Concert Orchestra

In the Hall of the Mountain King, from Peer Gynt Suite No.1, Op.46 / Edvard Grieg, arranged by Robert S. Frost
Performer: CHS Orchestras, EWU Orchestras and Kelsey Hollenbaugh

Concerto No.2 for Marimba and Orchestra / Ney Rosauro
Performer: Jonathan Williams

Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra in A Major, K. 622 / W.A. Mozart
Performer: William Fisher

Concerto for violin and Orchestra / P.I. Tchaikovsky
Performer: Noel Jabagat

Chasing Mountains / Nathan Sumerlin

Hoe-Down from "Rodeo" / Aaron Copland
Performer: John Marshall



Performance Date

Spring 5-29-2019

Performance Type

Student Performance



EWU Symphony Orchestra Concert