Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

Low Brass and Flute Solo Night



Download Audio File (226.8 MB)

Download Performance Program (62 KB)


Syrinx for Solo Flute / Claude Debussy
Performer: Richard Shockley

Nocturne, Op.7 / Franz Strauss
Performer: Kyle Kostelecky, Tomoko Kimura

Improvisation No.1 / Enrique Crespo
Performer: Matthew Peterson

Sonata / Francis Poulenc/strong>
Performer: Andrea Fleischmann, Tomoko Kimura

Concertino / Ferdinand David
Performer: Jesse Holan, Tomoko Kimura

Sonata #1 in A-minor / Johann Ernst Galliard
Performer: Alleye Kolar, Tomoko Kimura

Sonata for Trombone and piano "Vox Gabrieli" / Stjepan Sulek
Performer: Alex Tippetts, Scott Rednour/p>

Sonata in F-minor / Georg Philipp Telemann
Performer: Dean West, Tomoko Kimura

Introduction and Variations D.802, Op.160 / Franz Schubert
Performer: Emma Robinette, Scott Rednour

Ballade / Eugene Bozza
Performer: Billy Taylor, Scott Rednour

Sonata in G minor / J.S. Bach
Performer: Derik Mills, Tomoko Kimura

Concerto for Trombone and Orchestra / Launy Grondahl
Performer: John Ruediger, Scott Rednour



Performance Date

Spring 5-20-2019

Performance Type

Student Performance



Low Brass and Flute Solo Night