Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

Student Concert

Performance Title

Student Concert



Download Audio File (400.2 MB)


My Spirit be Joyful / J.S. Bach/arr. Harry Herforth
Performer: Nathan James,Mattias Tyni,Kimberly Snow,Matthew Peterson,Ben Price

Sonata for Cello in G Major / J.S. Bach
Performer: James Marshall

Divertimento / Malcolm Arnold
Performer: Erica Pollard,William Fisher,Steve Friel

Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major / Cesar Franck
Performer: Ethan Seid,Cristian Garcia

Libertango / A. Piazolla/arr. Eric Sammut
Performer: Ryan Chapman

Excursions for piano / Richard R. Bennett
Performer: Carolyn Kreuzer

Calm (from Ordinary Days) / Adam Gwon
Performer: Kendal Herrmann,Carolyn Jess

Just Friends / Jerome Kern/arr. Matthew Henson
Performer: Matthew Henson,Matthew Peterson,Wade Taylor,Will Weppler,Wyatt Wireman,Gavin Davis



Performance Date

Spring 4-9-2018

Performance Type

Student Performance



Student Concert