Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

Rachael Ferry Senior Recital

Performance Title

Rachael Ferry Senior Recital



Download Audio File (463.7 MB)

Download Recital Program (274 KB)


Sonata in g minor, HOB 16 / F.J. Haydn

Elegie Op. 24 in c minor for cello & piano / Gabriel Faure

El Choclo / Angel Villoldo/arr. D. Kelley

La Cumparsita / G. Rodriguez
Performer: Brenden Bachaud,Karen Hawkins,Rachael Ferry

Piano Trio / Jennifer Higdon
Performer: Brenden Bachaud,Karen Hawkins,Rachael Ferry

Mazurka in a minor, Op. 17/4 / F. Chopin

Waltz in E-Flat Major, Op. 18 / F. Chopin

Toccata / F. Poulenc



Performance Date

Spring 6-9-2018

Performance Type

Student Performance



Rachael Ferry Senior Recital