Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

A Duo Piano Concert



Download Audio File (573.8 MB)


Sheep May Safely Graze / J.S. Bach
Performer: Carolyn Stuart, Karen Stahl

Pas de deux and Waltz (from Souvenirs) / Samuel Barber
Performer: Janet Hubbard, Christian Garcia

Sonata for Four Hands / Francis Poulenc
Performer: Kay Herberling, Ann Paul Krugel

Scaramouche (III-Brasiliera) / Darius Milhand
Performer: Jody Graves, Greg Presley

Lebenssturme, D. 947 / Franz Schubert
Performer: Joyce Kelly, Ann Paul Krugel

Ballet (from Petite Suite) / Claude Debussy
Performer: Gloria Joireman, Katy Phillips

Divertimento: II. Country Blues & IV. Finale / Richard Rodney Bennett
Performer: Rachel Ferry, Carolyn Kreuzer, Jody Graves

Valse and Romance for 6 hands at One piano / Sergei Rachmaninoff
Performer: Karlyn Brett, Feng Cai, Ivanna Cojbasic

COncerto in F major, Mvt. II / Dmitri Shostakovich
Performer: Marlene Haney, Mary Simpson

Malaguena / Ernesto Lecouna
Performer: Yvonne Kovacevich, Tawni Wright

Three Selection from Waltezes, Op. 39 / Johannes Brahms
Performer: Barbara Heckenlively, Hanna Acheson, Heather Safe

Symphonic Dance No. 1 / Sergei Rachmaninoff
Performer: Barbara Miller, Greg Presley



Performance Date

Fall 10-28-2017

Performance Type

Other Performance



A Duo Piano Concert