Off-campus Eastern Washington University users: To download EWU Only files, please use the following link to log into our proxy server with your EWU NetID and password.

Non-EWU users: Please talk to your local librarian about requesting this file through Interlibrary loan.

The Philanderer

Performance Title

The Philanderer



Download Audio File (317.8 MB)

Download Performance Program (301 KB)


A Weekend in the Country, from A little Night Music / Stephen Sondheim

Give me a Decent Murder, from Albert Herring / Benjamin Britten

Steal Me, Sweet Thief, from The Old Maid and the Thief / Gian Carlo Menotti

What Good Would the Moon Be, from Street Scene / Kurt Weil

We are Women, from Candide / Leonard Bernstein

Have You Found Hi,? from Albert Herring / Benjamin Britten

Trees on the Mountains, from Susannah / Carlisle Floyd

Oh Sleep, from Semele / G.F. Handel

As Summer Brings a Wistful Breeze, from The Ghosts of Versailles / John Corigliano

What's the Use? from Candide / Leonard Bernstein

Everyday a Little Death, from A Little Night Music / Stephen Sondheim



Performance Date

Fall 11-19-2017

Performance Type

Other Performance



The Philanderer