Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

Trumpet Solo Night



Download Audio File (150.3 MB)

Download Concert Program (251 KB)


Concert Scherzo / Alexander Arutiunian
Performer: Adam Gaulke, Carol Miyamoto
(3mn 22s)

Sonata - Allegro Moderato / Halsey Stevens
Performer: Chris Knox, Carol Miyamoto
(6mn 48s)

Adante et Allegro / J. Guy Ropartz
Performer: Corey Oglesbee, Carol Miyamoto
(6mn 1s)

Infinite Ascent / Eric Morales
Performer: EWU Trumpet Ensemble
(7mn 6s)

O Magnum Mysterium / Morten Lauridsen, Arr. Joshua Wisswell
Performer: EWU Trumpet Ensemble
(4mn 24s)

Petite Piece Concertante / Guillame Balay
Performer: James Bayman, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 11s)

Quatre Variations Sur Un Theme De Domenico Scarletti / Marcel Bitsch
Performer: Jesse Flanagan, Carol Miyamoto
(10mn 19s)

Rhapsody in Trumpet & Winds / Alexander Arutiunian
Performer: Joshua Wisswell, Carol Miyamoto
(8mn 2s)

Concerto in E-flat / J.B.G. Neruda
Performer: Megan Wedel, Carol Miyamoto
(7mn 13s)

Four Rhythmic Pieces / G.F. McKay
Performer: Sean Gienapp, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 21s)

Sonata VIII / Arcangelo Corelli
Performer: Skylar Belfry, Carol Miyamoto
(7mn 44s)

Concerto in E-flat - Rondo (Allegro) / J.N. Hummel
Performer: Taylor Smith, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 11s)

Passion Dance / Eric Morales
Performer: Tristan Dodson, Andy Plamondon, Carol Miyamoto
(5mn 49s)



Performance Date

Winter 2012

Performance Type

Other Performance



Trumpet Solo Night