image preview


The digital images were donated to Eastern Washington University Libraries by the National Smokejumper Association.

Document Type


Creation Date


Date Information



A group portrait of the crew for the McCall Smokejumper base.

Front Row: Jeff Schricker, Eric Brundige, Ryan Garber, John Stright.

Middle Row (Kneeling): Kasey Rose, Jake Class, Wes Gregory, Carl Seielstad, Nick Caple, Hans Ohme, Mark Skudlarek, Larry Wilson, Eric Eastep, Jason Miller.

Back Row (Standing): Ed Lynn, Mike Feliciano, Mark Brondum, Grace Moore, Mike Cooper, Steve Mello, Joe Brinkley, Eric Messenger, Andre Mascheroni, Ryan Myers, Matt Huber, Jarrod, Sayer, Matt Galyardt, Todd Haynes, Derek Hoban, Fred Pavlovic, Brent Sawyer, Buster Delmonte. Wing: Rod Kilner, Dan Gustafson, Matt Summerfield, Damon Nelson, Bob Charley, Craig Martin, Steve Daigh, Jim Duzak, Karin Kaaen, Kevin Baily, Shawn Denowh.

Cockpit: Lance Johnson, Johnson.

Missing (Not Pictured): Francis Russo, Barry Koncinsky, Rick Hudson, Pete Pride, Dennis McCoy, Rob Marrow, Todd Franzen, Chris Niccoli, Kevan Richards, Pat Smith (Withen), Tom Dwyer, Kevin LaBella, Kelvin Palm, Forrest Behm, Dustin Doane, Christy Behm, Abraham Anderson, Eric Thompson, Susie Barnett, Sandi Hardin, Shara Saleen.


Archives and Special Collections, Eastern Washington University Libraries.


Users are responsible for assessing and/or securing use permissions. For further information, contact Eastern Washington University Libraries, Archives & Special Collections at (509) 359-2475.

Use Permissions

Eastern Washington University has not been able to identify the copyright holder and considers this an orphan work. If you have information about the rights holder, please contact Eastern Washington University Libraries, Archives & Special Collections at (509) 359-2475.


Smokejumping -- United States, Smokejumpers -- United States -- McCall Ranger District (Idaho)