Performance recordings are available for download by current EWU students, faculty and staff with current EWU NetIDs (Single Sign-on). Click here to log into Single Sign-on with your EWU NetID and password.

If you are not a current EWU student, faculty or staff, please contact the EWU Library to request access to specific performance recordings. Performance programs are available to download without restriction.

Trumpet Solo Night

Performance Title

Trumpet Solo Night



Download Audio File (153.5 MB)


Sonata - I. Allegro / Flor Peeters
Performer: Adam Gaulke, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 53s)

Concerto - II. Andante, III. Rondo / Johann Hummell
Performer: Christopher Knox, Carol Miyamoto
(9mn 26s)

Oliver's Birthday / Bruce Broughton
Performer: Corey Oglesbee, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 15s)

Rustiques / Eugene Bozza
Performer: Jesse Flanagan, Carol Miyamoto
(8mn 24s)

Trumpeter's Lullaby / Leroy Anderson
Performer: Joseph Youmans, Carol Miyamoto
(3mn 34s)

Intrada / Arthur Honeggar
Performer: Joshua Wisswell, Carol Miyamoto
(5mn 12s)

Elegy / Alexander Arutiunian
Performer: Megan Wedel, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 47s)

Vocalise opus 34 / Sergei Rachmaninoff
Performer: Nathan James, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 12s)

Konzert - II. Sarabande, III. Presto / Antonio Vivaldi
Performer: Sean Gienapp, Carol Miyamoto
(4mn 26s)

Chorale et Variations / Marc Delmas
Performer: Skylar Belfry, Carol Miyamoto
(7mn 0s)

Rhapsodie / Eugene Bozza
Performer: Taylor Smith, Carol Miyamoto
(5mn 0s)

Petite Piece Concertante / Guillame Balay
Performer: Tristan Dodson, Carol Miyamoto
(3mn 52s)



Performance Date

Winter 2013

Performance Type

Other Performance



Trumpet Solo Night